Hamilton Academy

Hamilton Acedemy

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Term

Open on morning:

Close at end of afternoon:

Autumn 2021

Thursday 2 September 

Thursday 21 October 

 

Monday 1 November 

Tuesday 21 December

Spring 2022 

Thursday 6 January

Friday 18 February 

 

Monday 28 February 

Friday 8 April 

Summer 2022

Monday 25 April 

Thursday 26 May 

 

Tuesday 7 June 

Wednesday 20 July  

In-service training days when the school will be closed to children:
Wednesday 1 September and Friday 22 October 2021,  and Wednesday 5 January, Friday 27 May and Monday 6 June 2022. 

Bank holidays will be 25 and 26 December 2021, 1 January, 15 and 18 April, 2 May
and 2 & 3 June 2022 (an extra bank holiday for HM The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)