Hamilton Academy

Hamilton Acedemy

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Term

Open on morning:

Close at end of afternoon:

Autumn 2018

Thursday 6 September 

Friday 19 October 

 

Tuesday 30 October 

Friday 21 December 

Spring 2019

Monday 7 January 

Friday 15 February 

 

Monday 25 February 

Friday 5 April 

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24 April 

Friday 24 May 

 

Tuesday 4 June 

Wednesday 24 July  

Five in-service training days when the school will be closed to children:
Wednesday 5 September and Monday 29 October 2018,
Friday 4 January, Tuesday 23 April and Monday 3 June 2019.
Bank holidays will be 25 and 26 December 2018, 1 January, 19 and 22 April and 6 and 27 May 2019

 

 Term Dates 2019-20

Term

Open on morning:

Close at end of afternoon:

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4 September 

Thursday 24 October 

 

Monday 4 November

Thursday 19 December 

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7 January 

Friday 14 February 

 

Monday 24 February 

Friday 3 April 

Summer 2020

Wednesday 20 April 

Friday 22 May 

 

Tuesday 2 June 

Tuesday 21 July  

 

Five in-service training days when the school will be closed to children:
Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September and Friday 25 October 2019,
Monday 6 January and Monday 1 June 2020.
Bank holidays will be 25 and 26 December 2018, 1 January, 10 and 13 April and 4 and 25 May 2020