Hamilton Academy

Hamilton Acedemy

 

  

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term

Open on morning:

Close at end of afternoon:

Autumn 2017

Wednesday 6 September 

Thursday 19 October 

 

Monday 30 October 

Tuesday 19 December 

Spring 2018

Thursday 4 January 

Friday 9 February 

 

Monday 19 February 

Thursday 29 March 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April 

Thursday 24 May 

 

Monday 4 June 

Tuesday 24 July  

Five in-service training days when the school will be closed to children:

Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September,  Friday 20 October 2017,

Wednesday 3 January and Friday 25 May 2018.